Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Schotte & Reindl

 

 

 

Bettina Schotte

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

b.schotte@schotte-reindl.de

 

Daniela Lucht

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

d.lucht@schotte-reindl.de

  

Iris Zemljaric

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

i.zemljaric@schotte-reindl.de

  

Julian Burchadi

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

j.burchardi@schotte-reindl.de

 

Julia Linnemann

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

j.linnemann@schotte-reindl.de

 

Waltraud Reindl

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

w.reindl@schotte-reindl.de

 

Ricarda Schmatloch

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

r.schmatloch@schotte-reindl.de

 

Jan Adamski

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

j.adamski@schotte-reindl.de

  

Ute Neumann

Tel. 0 23 71/97 46-0

u.neumann@schotte-reindl.de

  

Eastwood Black Betty